Events 2016

Here are the first few dates of 2016. Keep checking back for more as I add them throughout the year!

Saturday 13th February – Made in Shropshire – Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town Square

Saturday 12th March –  Made in Shropshire – Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town Square

Saturday 2nd July – Lichfield Festival Market, around the cathedral, 10am-4pm

Saturday 9th July – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 13th August – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 10th September – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 24th September – ‘Too Small for Me’ fundraiser for Birmingham Children’s Hospital, The Wightman, off The Square, Shrewsbury (door next to Carluccio’s). 11am – 4pm.

Saturday 8th October – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 12th November – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th December – Artisan Christmas Market at Brompton Cookery School, Brompton, Nr. Atcham, Shrewsbury SY5 6LE.

Saturday 10th December – Made in Shropshire Fair in the Square. 9am – 5pm, Shrewsbury town square

Saturday 17th December – Christmas Festive Market, The Square, Shrewsbury, 9am – 5pm.