Events 2014

Here’s a first list of where I’ll be in 2014, with more to be added, of course! I hope to see you at one of these lovely events.

March 2014

Saturday 1st March – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm. With the weather as it is just now, keep up to date with the forecast and follow Made in Shropshire or me (@whistlincowgirl) on Twitter for any last minute updates.

Saturday 8th March – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm.

April 2014

Saturday 5th April – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm. Follow Made in Shropshire or me (@whistlincowgirl) on Twitter for any last minute updates.

Saturday 12th April – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm.

May 2014

Monday 5th May – Clun Green Man Festival, craft fair in the castle grounds, 12.45pm-5pm. I’m there with my friend Kim Rogers, with her wire bird and creature sculptures. Here’s a link to the festival website http://www.clungreenman.org.uk/monday-programme-4679.html 

Saturday 10th May – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm.

Sunday 18th May – Vintage Escapades, Woore Victory Hall, Woore, Cheshire, 10am-4pm

June 2014

Saturday 7th June – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm. Follow Made in Shropshire or me (@whistlincowgirl) on Twitter for any last minute updates.

Saturday 14th June – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm.

28th-29th June – Shrewsbury Food Festival, Quarry Park, Shrewsbury. See the link below for all the details! Lots of food, obviously, and brilliant crafts too, for when you need a break from all the nosh. http://shrewsburyfoodfestival.co.uk/

July 2014

Saturday 5th July –  Lichfield Festival Market , 10am-4pm, around Lichfield Cathedral

Saturday 12th July – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm

Sunday 27th July – Vintage Escapades, Nantwich town centre, Nantwich, Cheshire, 10am-5pm

August 2014

Saturday 2nd August – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm

Saturday 9th August – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm

September 2014

Saturday 6th September – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm

Saturday 13th September – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm

Sunday 14th September – Vintage Escapades, Woore Victory Hall, Woore, Cheshire, 10am-4pm

October 2014

Saturday 4th October – Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm

Saturday 11th October – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm

November 2014

Saturday 1st November –  Made in Shropshire at Ludlow, just by the main Saturday market, near the castle entrance. From 9am-5pm. With lots of lovely gifts for Christmas and treats for your festive stockings!

Saturday 8th November – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm….Oh, it’s Christmas shopping time again in the Square!

Friday 28th November – Shrewsbury High School Christmas Fair, from 6pm at the school, Town Walls, Shrewsbury

 

December 2014

Saturday 13th December – Made in Shropshire, Shrewsbury town square, 9am-5pm

Saturday 20th December – Shrewsbury Chronicle Christmas Fair in the Square, from 9am-5pm. The last fair of the year! Come along and browse the lovely, festive stalls and get all Christmassy! It’s especially lovely as the light fades and the twinkly lights magically appear.